Jeff George,

Ashville Police Chief

Tuesday, March 2

• Lock out, May Avenue

• Found property, Virginia Street

• Noise complaint, Miller Avenue

• Parking complaint, Randolph Street

• Mental, Lexington Avenue

Wednesday, March 3

• Identity theft, East Station Street

• Domestic dispute, Monroe Drive

• Suicide threats, South Bloomfield — Royalton Rd

• Trespass complaint, Long Street

• Complaint on person, Long Street

Thursday, March 4

• Vehicle complaint, Long Street

• Alarm drop, Brenton Drive

• Lock out, Miller Avenue

• Lock out, Long Street

• Shots fired complaint, Cromley Street

Friday, March 5

• Animal complaint, Poplar Street

• Identity theft, Ashton Woods Drive

• Theft complaint, Hall St.

Saturday, March 6

• Assist other agency, state Route 316

Sunday, March 7

• Harassment complaint, Long Street

Monday, March 8

• Civil complaint, Jefferson Avenue

• Lock out, Long Street

• Assist other agency, state Route 762

Tuesday, March 9

• Well being check, Long Street

• Noise complaint, West Main Street

Wednesday, March 10

• Vandalism complaint, Walnut Street

• Assist other agency, South Walnut Street

• Domestic dispute, Miller Avenue

Thursday, March 11

• Theft complaint, East Station Street

• Open door, Glenn Road

• Animal complaint, Mary Place

• Domestic dispute, East South Street

Friday, March 12

• Well being check, Miller Avenue

• Vandalism complaint, Miller Avenue

Saturday, March 13

• Drug complaint, Hall St

• Trespass complaint, West Main Street

Sunday, March 14

• Assist other agency, Canal Street

• Well being check, Long Street

Monday, March 15

• Lock out, Church Street

• Theft complaint, East Street

• Domestic dispute, Mary Place

• Assist other agency, Pickaway Street

Tuesday, March 16

• Theft complaint, Long Street

• Warrant arrest, Hedges Street

• Warrant arrest, Poplar Street

• Complaint on person, Hall Street

• Assist other agency, 7607 Duvall Road

Wednesday, March 17

• Assist other agency, Skyline Road

• Fraud complaint, Long Street

• Vehicle complaint, state Route 752

• Special detail, Hall St.

• Trespass complaint, Long Street

Thursday, March 18

• Assist other agency, Duval Road

• Theft complaint, East Street

• Stolen vehicle, Long St.

• Unruly complaint, Hawthorne Drive

• Suspicious person, Abby Court

Friday, March 19

• Domestic dispute, East Street

• Medic assist, Miller Ave.

Saturday, March 20

• Found property, state Route 752

• Assist other agency, Ashville Pike

• Traffic stop, Long Street

• Lock out, Long Street

• Drug complaint, Hedges Street

• Trespass complaint, Dowling Avenue at Jameson Street

• Medic assist, West Main Street at Cromley Street

• Warrant arrest, Long Street

• Suspicious person, Ashville Pike

• Assist other agency, state Route 752

Sunday, March 21

• Fight, West Main Street

• Found property, 300 Long Street

• Trespass complaint, Dowling Avenue at Jameson Street

• Domestic dispute, Plum Street

EDITOR’S NOTE: While charges have been filed by law enforcement officers against some of the above people, they have not been found guilty of violations. Charges against people may be dismissed or individuals may be found not guilty in court. Unless a person is found guilty, he or she remains not guilty.

Trending Recipe Videos


You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0

Recommended for you

Load comments