You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Circleville Herald logo

401 E. Main St., Circleville, Ohio 43113

Phone: 740-474-3131

Fax: 740-474-9525

FacebookTwitterYouTube

 

               News

 

               Jennifer Bahney, managing editor

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300131

               jbahney@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Steven Collins, senior reporter

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300134

               scollins@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Sports

               Brad Morris, sports editor

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300135

               sports@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Photography

               Nancy Radcliff, photographer

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300132

               nradcliff@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Display Advertising

               Teresa Maynard, advertising manager

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300121

               tmaynard@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Michelle Klinebriel, account executive

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300123

              mklinebriel@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Pennie McCain, account executive

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300122

              pmccain@circlevilleherald.com

 

              Jade Farmer, account executive

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300124

              Jfarmer@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Circulation

               Jeramiah Faulkner, circulation manager

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300111

               jfaulkner@circlevilleherald.com

 

               Administration

               Lisa Hedrick, business manager

               740-474-3131, Ext. 300101

               lhedrick@circlevilleherald.com

Caller at Peebles reported a female that appears to be under t…

Newsletters