Vikings induct five into Hall of Fame

Teays Valley inducted five new members into its Athletic Hall of Fame before the varsity boys basketball game with Bloom-Carroll. New members, from left, are Clayton Seymour, Jill Sanders Welsh, Andrew Cox and Luke Nace. Lora Overholt, who is serving in the military, is not pictured.